About - Glampsource

About Glampsource

companies to discover

travelers

of exclusive glamping content

regions to discover

Our history

It takes a village...

As of 2019, Glampsource is a brand dedicated to creating a community willing to renew its relationship with nature through glamping and agri-tourism experiences, allowing us to connect with our land and the people who enrich our regions.

For us, the system of large rental platforms does not allow us to adequately value these nature hoteliers, to discover them and to fully realize all that they do for their communities.

Behind their businesses, we met entrepreneurs who invest much more than simply operating their lodging businesses. They are proud and passionate people who work and contribute daily to the good of their community, who take care of their land, water and people, allowing us to discover the richness of their regions.

In partnership with them, our vision is to encourage a shift towards healthy and sustainable living. Our mission is to find unique, authentic, picturesque, tailor-made and sometimes eccentric glamping experiences and to share them with you.

Today, Glampsource's website and social networks are a platform for a community that directly connects owners and their terroirs to their local ecosystems and nature lovers. We hope that this platform will simplify holiday planning while promoting the glamping, agri-tourism and outdoor industries!

When the destination is the journey...

And if we saw the human...

To encourage change towards a new way of discovering the richness of our regions.

Chief Visionary and Project Manager

I am Christian Lefebvre, a proud entrepreneur with 26 years of experience in retail, distribution and manufacturing in the sportswear industry.

Researcher, trendsetter, glamping expert, link builder, I am the vision behind the Glampsource and Glamping Station project.

As an ethics and aesthetics agent, I bring people together, to highlight stories and brand experiences. I am inspired by positive, creative people and the environment they inhabit.

Through an innovative perspective on tourism and with the support of our community, our vision at Glampsource is to create and build inspiring brands and businesses that have a real and lasting positive impact on society while balancing purpose and profit.

Welcome to the Glampsource and glamping community!

À propos de Glampsource

entreprises à découvrir

voyageurs

de contenu exclusif sur le glamping

régions à découvrir

Notre histoire

Ça prend un village…

Depuis 2019, Glampsource est une marque qui se consacre à créer une communauté désireuse de renouveler sa relation avec la nature grâce à des expériences glamping, permettant de se connecter à notre territoire et aux gens qui enrichissent nos régions.

Pour nous, le système des grandes plateformes de location ne permet pas de valoriser adéquatement ces hôteliers de nature, de les découvrir et de pleinement réaliser tout ce qu’ils font pour leurs communautés.

Derrière leurs entreprises, nous avons rencontré des entrepreneurs qui s’investissent beaucoup plus que de simplement opérer leurs entreprises d’hébergement. Ce sont des gens fiers et passionnés qui s’activent et contribuent quotidiennement au bien de leur communauté, qui prennent soin de leur terre, de l’eau et des gens, nous permettant de découvrir la richesse de leurs régions.

En partenariat avec eux, notre vision est d’encourager un changement vers des modes de vie sains et durables et nous nous sommes donné comme mission de dénicher les expériences de glamping uniques, authentiques, pittoresques, sur mesure et parfois excentriques et de vous les partager.

Quand la destination est le voyage...

Et si on voyait l’humain...

Encourager le changement vers une nouvelle façon de découvrir la richesse de nos régions.

Chef de la vision et responsable de projets

Je suis Christian Lefebvre, un fier entrepreneur comptant 26 ans d’expérience dans le domaine du commerce de détail, de la distribution et de la fabrication dans l’industrie de la mode sportive.

Chercheur, trendsetter, expert glamping, créateur de liens, je suis la vision derrière le projet de Glampsource et de Glamping Station.

Agent d’éthique et d’esthétique, je réunis des gens, afin de mettre en valeur les histoires et les expériences de marque. Je suis inspiré par les personnes positives, créatives et l’environnement qui les habite.

Grâce à une perspective innovante sur le tourisme et avec l’appui de notre communauté, notre vision chez Glampsource est de créer et de bâtir des marques et entreprises inspirantes, qui ont un impact positif réel et durable sur la société tout en équilibrant les objectifs et le profit.

Bienvenue dans la communauté de Glampsource et du glamping!