Technology, work and urban life have more than ever increased our need to renew our relationship with nature. Glamping offers an innovative way to discover the art of outdoor living...

But glamping isn't just about disconnecting. It's an opportunity to sleep, taste, connect... A unique way to explore new places, cultures and activities while respecting the environment and enjoying a bit of luxury.

Our mission is to find you unique, authentic, picturesque, custom-made and sometimes eccentric glamping experiences and share them with you. 

Glampsource's mission is to find and share unique, authentic, picturesque, custom-built and sometimes quirky wilderness lodging experiences - because ultimately, as we discover them, we find ourselves...

Filter by region
Bic National Park
LOWER ST. LAWRENCE

OLD SEA BASS - THE MOST BEAUTIFUL SUNSETS IN QUEBEC

On the edge of the Bic National Park, there are unique and timeless glamping huts. For the breathtaking view of the St. Lawrence River, for the legendary hospitality of the owners, for the look and comfort of the cabins, this is an experience to behold!

LEARN MORE
Chalet Villa Bianca
LANAUDIÈRE

HOTEL CHALET, IMMERSION IN NATURE - ZENYA CHALETS

The Villa Bianca Hotel Chalet, designed by Chalets Zenya, offers a contemporary design, a memorable glamping experience thanks to a view and incredible immersion with the surrounding nature. Located in the heart of Lanaudière, enjoy the best the region has to offer.

LEARN MORE

La technologie, le travail et la vie urbaine ont plus que jamais accru notre besoin de renouveler notre relation avec la nature. Le glamping propose une façon innovante de découvrir l’art de vivre le plein air…

Mais le glamping n’est pas seulement une question de déconnexion. C’est une occasion de dormir, goûter, connecter… Une façon unique d’explorer de nouveaux endroits, cultures et activités dans le respect de l’environnement tout en profitant d’un peu de luxe.

Notre mission est de vous dénicher les expériences de glamping unique, authentique, pittoresque, sur mesure et parfois excentriques et de vous les partager. 

Glampsource s’est donné comme mission de dénicher des expériences d’hébergement en nature uniques, authentiques, pittoresques, sur mesure et parfois excentriques et de les partager – car ultimement, en les découvrant, nous nous retrouvons…

Filtre par région
Chalet Villa Bianca
LANAUDIÈRE

CHALET HÔTELIER, IMMERSION EN NATURE – CHALETS ZENYA

Le Chalet hôtelier Villa Bianca, signé Chalets Zenya, offre un design contemporain, une expérience glamping mémorable grâce à une vue et l’immersion incroyable avec la nature environnante. Situé au cœur de Lanaudière, profitez de tout ce que la région a de mieux à offrir.

EN SAVOIR PLUS