FUGU Hospitality: designers of unusual ecolodges | Glampsource

Glampsource

FUGU Hospitality: designers of unusual ecolodges

By Julie Roy

Glamping concepts are a growing trend and are developing internationally, even among our French cousins!

Today, travellers are looking for unique experiences in the wilderness and FUGU Hospitality responds to this demand with a guidance tailored support dedicated to hotel projects.

A multi-field expertise

Since 2019, the two co-founders Thomas Hoffmann and Louis De Menthière have had the mission of imagining, developing and marketing atypical accommodation for the outdoor hotel industry. Would you like to create your own glamping site or buy a wooden dome? Their objective is to provide you with structures that are sustainable, customizable and differentiating structures that fit into the natural spaces of a territory.

But that's not all! If you are a big fan of unusual hotels or nature getaways, their blog posts are a real source of inspiration. Discover the latest trends in the industry with their top 10 most beautiful ecolodges in the world or the phenomenon of slow tourism. This travel diary also shares with you the best advice to create an ecological gîte. Did you know that? With a surface area of less than 20m²it is possible to set up a lodge without planning permission !

Unique and durable structures

These architecture and adventure enthusiasts advise and support future investors in their hotel projects in order to provide uncommon experiences in total immersion in nature! À through an ethical approachFUGU Hospitality favours the use of recyclable materials and adopts a policy that is as close to zero waste as possible.

Designed and manufactured in France and in Europe, their ecolodges guarantee a high quality know-how. Get started in the open air hotel business and choose from their unusual accommodation solutions with a very special character:

  • The Dôme Boisfor nature lovers in search of well-being
  • The house KodaThe Koda house, both elegant and minimalist
  • The Cabane Lushnaglamorous for a romantic getaway

The Halo Domea transparent bubble with a panoramic view

Alpin d'Hôme: a project in the heart of the French Alps

Calling on the expertise of FUGU Hospitality is the decision Eric Reynaud made in 2019 for the creation of his hotel domain Alpin d'Hôme. Located in the resort of Les Orres at an altitude of 1800 metres, this glamping site blends perfectly into the landscape, respecting the fauna and flora of the area.

The founder and director of Alpin d'Hôme selected FUGU Hospitality to design and implement geodesic domes that guarantee all the comfort of a high-end hotel room. As part of a responsible ecological approachThese ecolodges, surrounded by larch trees, invite you to relax with a bright and warm interior.

The experience slow life experience has no secrets for travellers staying in one of these d'Hômes on stilts offering a panoramic view of the mountains! Between the ski slopes and UNESCO World Heritage sites, Alpin d'Hôme allows you to enjoy every moment by reconnecting to a calm and inspiring environment.

And exclusively for summer 2022: the brand new d'Hôme SPA of more than 200 m2 designed by FUGU Hospitality will offer you a 100% wellness area with sauna, Jacuzzis and Scandinavian baths and many other relaxation areas. A good excuse to go to France, isn't it?

FUGU Hospitality : concepteurs d’écolodges insolites | Glampsource

Glampsource

FUGU‌ ‌Hospitality :‌ ‌concepteurs‌ ‌d’ecolodges‌ ‌insolites‌

Par Julie Roy

Les concepts de glamping sont en pleine tendance et se développent à l’international, même chez nos cousins français !

Aujourd’hui, les voyageurs sont à la recherche d’expériences uniques en pleine nature et FUGU Hospitality répond à cette demande avec un accompagnement sur-mesure dédié aux porteurs de projets hôteliers.

Une expertise multi-domaines

Depuis 2019, les deux co-fondateurs Thomas Hoffmann et Louis De Menthière ont pour mission d’imaginer, développer et commercialiser des logements atypiques pour l’hôtellerie de plein air. Vous désirez créer votre propre site de glamping ou acheter un dôme en bois ? Leur objectif est de vous fournir des structures à la fois durables, personnalisables et différenciantes qui s’inscrivent dans les espaces naturels d’un territoire. 

Mais ce n’est pas tout ! Si vous êtes un(e) grand(e) passionné(e) d’hôtellerie insolite ou d’escapades en nature, leurs articles de blog sont une véritable source d’inspiration. Découvrez les dernières tendances du secteur avec leur top 10 des plus beaux ecolodges du monde ou encore le phénomène du slow tourisme. Ce carnet de voyage vous partage aussi les meilleurs conseils pour créer un gîte écologique. Le saviez-vous ? Avec une surface de moins de 20m², il est possible d’installer son lodge sans permis de construire !

Des structures uniques et durables

Ces passionnés d’architecture et d’aventures conseillent et accompagnent les futurs investisseurs dans leurs projets hôteliers afin de faire vivre des expériences hors-du-commun en totale immersion dans la nature ! À travers une démarche éthique, FUGU Hospitality privilégie l’utilisation de matériaux recyclables et adoptent une politique qui se rapproche le plus possible du 0 déchets. 

Conçus et fabriqués en France et en Europe, leurs ecolodges vous garantissent un savoir-faire de haute qualité. Lancez-vous dans l’hôtellerie de plein air et faites votre choix parmi leurs solutions d’hébergements insolites aux caractères bien singuliers :

  • Le Dôme Bois, pour les amoureux de la nature en quête de bien-être
  • La maison Koda, à la fois élégante et minimaliste 
  • La Cabane Lushna, glamour pour une escapade romantique

Le Halo Dôme, une bulle transparente à la vue panoramique

Alpin d’Hôme : un projet réalisé en plein cœur des Alpes françaises

Faire appel à l’expertise FUGU Hospitality, c’est la décision qu’a pris Éric Reynaud en 2019 pour la création de son domaine hôtelier Alpin d’Hôme. Situé dans la station des Orres à 1800 mètres d’altitude, ce site de glamping s’intègre parfaitement dans le paysage en respectant la faune et la flore du territoire.

Le fondateur et directeur d’Alpin d’Hôme a sélectionné FUGU Hospitality pour concevoir et implanter des dômes géodésiques durables qui garantissent tout le confort d’une chambre d’hôtel haut-de-gamme. S’inscrivant dans une démarche écologique responsable, ces ecolodges entourés de mélèzes vous invitent à la relaxation avec un intérieur lumineux et chaleureux. 

L’expérience slow life à la française n’a plus aucun secret pour les voyageurs séjournant dans un de ces d’Hômes sur pilotis offrant une vue panoramique sur les montagnes ! Entre pistes de ski et sites classés au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, Alpin d’Hôme vous permet de profiter de chaque instant en vous reconnectant à un environnement calme et inspirant.

Et en exclusivité pour l’été 2022 : le tout nouveau d’Hôme SPA de plus de 200 m2 réalisé par FUGU Hospitality vous proposera un espace 100% bien-être avec sauna, jacuzzis et bains scandinaves et bien d’autres coins relaxation. Une bonne excuse pour se rendre en France, n’est-ce pas ?

Publier un commentaire