SERVICES FOR HOSTING PARTNERS

Glampsource

Let us help you turn your destination into a journey...

The wandering movement is at its peak and as trends in experiential and ecological tourism develop, glamping has become a very attractive option. Proximity, simplicity and price make glamping accessible to a wide range of travellers - wellness seekers, millennials, families, couples... All are looking for a unique and meaningful experience.

As a holiday site owner, it is this unique experience that lifts you above your competitors.

Glampsource is a reference in the art of outdoor living and, thanks to its website and social media, is in constant communication with its (and your) public. That's why Glampsource can offer a holistic approach to communication that accurately reflects today's glamping enthusiast.

CONSULTATION

The first step for any business is to identify and define realistic goals. Glampsource is here to help you embark on this journey based on your current reality - business needs, revenue goals, available resources... and to establish the right "pull" attributes for your business - location, type of accommodation, activities...

  • Market analysis
  • Strategic planning
  • Industry insight
  • Competition audit
  • Partnerships

 

CREATION

Another important factor in strengthening your offering is your brand's identity. Glampsource can help you present the best version of yourself by assisting you with:

  • Brand Definition - Core Values, Target Consumer
  • Brand Identity - Logo and related visual elements
  • Brand Assets - Website, marketing collateral, online and offline promotional channels
  • Creative Writing
  • Photography
  • Videography

MARKETING

By crafting and maintaining the right strategy, we ensure your constant visibility among potential clients through anything from curating your social media presence to establishing business partnerships and influencer collaborations.

  • Website design and development + SEO
  • Social Media Strategy
  • Digital Advertising
  • Content Management
  • Copywriting
  • Guidebooks

JOIN THE COMMUNITY

Are you a glamping site owner? We want to get to know you and allow others to discover you.

The culture of our company joins you, inspires you?
Let's see the possibility of collaborating...

SERVICES AUX PARTENAIRES D'HÉBERGEMENT

Glampsource

Laissez-nous vous aider à transformer votre destination en un voyage…

Le mouvement d’errance est à son apogée et comme les tendances du tourisme expérientiel et écologique se développent, le glamping est devenu une option très attrayante. La proximité, la simplicité et le prix rendent le glamping accessible à un large éventail de voyageurs – chercheurs de bien-être, milléniaux, familles, couples… Tous sont à la recherche d’une expérience unique et significative.

En tant que propriétaire d’un site de vacances, c’est cette expérience unique qui vous élève au-dessus de vos concurrents.

Glampsource est une référence dans l’art de vivre en plein air et, grâce à son site web et aux médias sociaux, elle est en communication constante avec son (et votre) public. C’est pourquoi Glampsource peut offrir une approche de communication holistique qui reflète fidèlement le passionné de glamping d’aujourd’hui.

CONSULTATION

La première étape pour toute entreprise est d’identifier et de définir des objectifs réalistes. Glampsource est là pour vous aider à vous lancer dans ce voyage en fonction de votre réalité actuelle – besoins de l’entreprise, objectifs de revenus, ressources disponibles… et à établir les bons attributs « d’attraction » de votre entreprise – emplacement, type d’hébergement, activités…

  • Analyse du marché
  • Planification stratégique
  • Aperçu de l’industrie
  • Audit de la concurrence
  • Partenariats

 

CRÉATION

Un autre facteur important pour renforcer votre offre est l’identité de votre marque. Glampsource peut vous aider à présenter la meilleure version de vous-même en vous assistant dans ce domaine :

  • Définition de la marque – Valeurs fondamentales, consommateur cible…
  • Identité de marque – Logo et éléments visuels associés
  • Ressources de la marque – Site web, matériel de marketing, canaux de promotion en ligne et hors ligne
  • Écriture créative
  • Photographie
  • Vidéographie

MARKETING

En élaborant et en maintenant la bonne stratégie, nous vous assurons une visibilité constante auprès de vos clients potentiels, qu’il s’agisse d’assurer votre présence dans les médias sociaux ou d’établir des partenariats commerciaux et des collaborations d’influence.

  • Conception et développement de sites web + SEO
  • Stratégie des médias sociaux
  • Publicité numérique
  • Gestion du contenu
  • Rédaction
  • Guides

JOIGNEZ LA COMMUNAUTÉ

Vous êtes propriétaire d’un site de glamping? Nous voulons vous connaître et permettre aux autres de vous découvrir.

La culture de notre entreprise vous rejoint, vous inspire?
Voyons la possibilité de collaborer…